Wie zijn wij?

Head of Mission
Ambassador Ron Strikker
Deputy Head of Mission Katja Lasseur
Secretary to the Ambassador Gwendolyn Vanderpuye
Aid and Trade Cluster
Head Katja Lasseur
Office Manager Gifty Baaba Boham DesBordes
Policy Officer Agribusiness, Public Diplomacy Josephine Ecklu
Policy Officer Trade and Information Gladys Ofei
Policy Officer Gender/Human Rights and Governance Theophilus Ayugane
Agricultural Counsellor Bram Wits
Policy Support Officer Agriculture Marian Armoo
Policy Officer GNWP Janet Arthur
Financial Advisor for Development Cooperation Johnson Asenso- Arkoh
Immigration Liaison Officer
Defence Attaché Colonel Jack van Baarsel (Abuja)
Consular Affairs
Head Consular Front Office Willem Schemkes
Senior Consular Advisor Ivo Kersten
Consular Officer Gloria Osafo
Consular Officer Shirley Nunoo
Consular Officer Seth Armah
Operational Affairs
Operations Manager Jacqueline Lobbezoo
Operations Management Officer Christiana Arthur
Operations Management Officer Andrew Dossouvi
Operations Management Officer Paul Dossouvi
Receptionist Godwin Davordzie