Sluitingsdagen ambassade in 2019

Op deze pagina vindt u de dagen waarop de ambassade in Accra gesloten is.

De consulaire afdeling van de ambassade is ook elke laatste woensdag van de maand gesloten.

Sluitingsdagen ambassade in 2019

Date Public Holiday
Closing Days 2019
Tuesday 1st January New Year's Day
Wednesday 6th March Independence Day
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Saturday 27th April Kings Day
Wednesday 1st May May Day

Saturday 25th May **

Monday 27th May

African Unity Day
Thursday 30th May Ascension Day
Wednesday 5th June * Eid-ul-Fitr
Monday 10th June Whit Monday
Monday 1st July Republic Day
Monday 12th August * Eid-ul Adha
Monday 23rd September Founders Day
Friday 6th December Farmer's Day
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December

Boxing day

* = exact day to be confirmed

** = to be observed to the next working day